This brief selection of recordings were all made by the Chamber Singers of Shepherd University, under the direction of Dr. Jones. The Chamber Singers is a select group of 24 students, made up of voice majors, instrumental majors, and students from outside the music department. The Music Department itself has 120 students, and the University 4,300.

O Sacrum Convivium by Vytautas Miskinis

My Spirit Sang All Day by Gerald Finzi

Gloria from "Mass" by Frank Martin

Credo from "Mass" by Frank Martin

Cry Out and Shout by Knut Nystedt

At the Round Earth's Imagined Corners by Williametta Spencer